smoothshot

Player Details
smoothshot

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
11:17 Sun 15/07/18 (BST)2018/07/15 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:54 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 17:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
11:25 Sat 14/07/18 (BST)2018/07/14 10:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
14:17 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
05:18 Sun 06/05/18 (BST)2018/05/06 04:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:26 Sat 05/05/18 (BST)2018/05/05 15:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
23:29 Fri 04/05/18 (BST)2018/05/04 22:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
12:21 Tue 01/05/18 (BST)2018/05/01 11:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
11:17 Tue 01/05/18 (BST)2018/05/01 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:17 Tue 01/05/18 (BST)2018/05/01 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
05:17 Tue 01/05/18 (BST)2018/05/01 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Mon 30/04/18 (BST)2018/04/30 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:20 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:25 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 16:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
17:17 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:20 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 13:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:17 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:17 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:46 Tue 24/04/18 (BST)2018/04/24 00:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
23:17 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
00:18 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/18 23:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
20:17 Sun 15/04/18 (BST)2018/04/15 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:27 Sun 15/04/18 (BST)2018/04/15 16:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
05:17 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:17 Sun 08/04/18 (BST)2018/04/08 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
23