smoothshot

Player Details
smoothshot

Pages:
1
237
DateEvent
07:17 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:17 Sun 10/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/10 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:41 Sun 10/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/10 01:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
04:17 Thu 07/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/07 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:17 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:20 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:19 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 18:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
07:36 Tue 28/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/28 07:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
07:17 Tue 28/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/28 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:39 Tue 28/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/28 03:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
22:29 Mon 27/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/27 22:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - smoothshot potted the black off the break!
19:17 Mon 27/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/27 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:42 Wed 22/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/22 01:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
01:17 Wed 22/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/22 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:45 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 17:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
07:17 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
07:16 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 07:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
07:17 Thu 16/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/16 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
04:17 Wed 15/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/15 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:22 Wed 15/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/15 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
22:17 Tue 14/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/14 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:17 Tue 14/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/14 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:51 Tue 14/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/14 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
04:17 Thu 09/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/09 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
06:15 Wed 25/10/17 (BST)2017/10/25 05:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
Pages:
1
237