strumpf

Player Details
strumpf

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
13:43 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 13:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:41 Sat 10/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/10 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
18:29 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 18:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
17:49 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:41 Sun 04/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/04 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:50 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
09:27 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 09:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:18 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 19:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:57 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 17:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
19:29 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 19:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
17:47 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:22 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 12:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
11:26 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 11:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
10:26 Sat 18/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/18 10:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
20:42 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:53 Sat 04/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/04 14:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:44 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:39 Sat 21/10/17 (BST)2017/10/21 11:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
13:43 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 12:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
19:24 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 18:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
12:17 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 11:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
17:42 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 16:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
10:21 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 09:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
13:51 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 12:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:36 Fri 08/09/17 (BST)2017/09/08 18:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
Pages:
1
2