strumpf

Player Details
strumpf

DateEvent
11:26 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 11:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
10:26 Sat 18/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/18 10:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
20:42 Fri 10/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/10 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:53 Sat 04/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/04 14:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:44 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:39 Sat 21/10/17 (BST)2017/10/21 11:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
13:43 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 12:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
19:24 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 18:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
12:17 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 11:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
17:42 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 16:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
10:21 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 09:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
13:51 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 12:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:36 Fri 08/09/17 (BST)2017/09/08 18:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
13:23 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 12:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
12:24 Sat 12/08/17 (BST)2017/08/12 11:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
11:44 Sun 06/08/17 (BST)2017/08/06 10:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
10:22 Sat 05/08/17 (BST)2017/08/05 09:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
18:35 Sun 23/07/17 (BST)2017/07/23 17:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
14:45 Sat 22/07/17 (BST)2017/07/22 13:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
18:35 Wed 05/07/17 (BST)2017/07/05 17:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
18:49 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/07/01 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:52 Fri 30/06/17 (BST)2017/06/30 16:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament