strumpf

Player Details
strumpf

DateEvent
16:21 Fri 09/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/09 16:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
17:19 Mon 15/10/18 (BST)2018/10/15 16:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
18:47 Fri 05/10/18 (BST)2018/10/05 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
13:44 Sun 30/09/18 (BST)2018/09/30 12:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
12:31 Sat 29/09/18 (BST)2018/09/29 11:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
18:31 Fri 28/09/18 (BST)2018/09/28 17:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:49 Fri 21/09/18 (BST)2018/09/21 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:40 Sun 16/09/18 (BST)2018/09/16 11:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:31 Sat 15/09/18 (BST)2018/09/15 11:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
11:31 Sat 15/09/18 (BST)2018/09/15 10:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:29 Tue 28/08/18 (BST)2018/08/28 18:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
12:03 Thu 16/08/18 (BST)2018/08/16 11:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
20:54 Sat 11/08/18 (BST)2018/08/11 19:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:36 Wed 08/08/18 (BST)2018/08/08 16:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
13:31 Sun 29/07/18 (BST)2018/07/29 12:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:29 Sat 28/07/18 (BST)2018/07/28 11:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
22:55 Thu 19/07/18 (BST)2018/07/19 21:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
18:23 Sun 08/07/18 (BST)2018/07/08 17:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:39 Sun 08/07/18 (BST)2018/07/08 10:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:41 Tue 26/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 16:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
13:30 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 12:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
11:34 Sat 02/06/18 (BST)2018/06/02 10:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
14:08 Mon 28/05/18 (BST)2018/05/28 13:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
17:40 Sat 19/05/18 (BST)2018/05/19 16:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament