thepoolshark

Player Details
thepoolshark

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
02:24 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 01:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:26 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/07 22:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:21 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 02:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
22:27 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 21:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
22:19 Fri 18/08/17 (BST)2017/08/18 21:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
23:25 Thu 03/08/17 (BST)2017/08/03 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:22 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:16 Fri 21/07/17 (BST)2017/07/21 22:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
23:25 Sat 15/07/17 (BST)2017/07/15 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:27 Thu 06/07/17 (BST)2017/07/06 22:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:22 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:10 Tue 04/07/17 (BST)2017/07/04 01:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
23:22 Sat 01/07/17 (BST)2017/07/01 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:23 Thu 29/06/17 (BST)2017/06/29 00:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
00:38 Mon 26/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 23:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
23:22 Sun 25/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:22 Sun 25/06/17 (BST)2017/06/25 21:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:22 Fri 09/06/17 (BST)2017/06/09 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:21 Sat 03/06/17 (BST)2017/06/03 15:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
02:26 Sun 28/05/17 (BST)2017/05/28 01:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
02:22 Fri 26/05/17 (BST)2017/05/26 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:27 Mon 22/05/17 (BST)2017/05/22 13:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:25 Thu 18/05/17 (BST)2017/05/18 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Sat 29/04/17 (BST)2017/04/29 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
2