virtuoso7

Player Details
virtuoso7

DateEvent
16:29 Fri 11/07/14 (BST)2014/07/11 15:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
07:22 Thu 03/07/14 (BST)2014/07/03 06:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:23 Sun 29/06/14 (BST)2014/06/29 15:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - virtuoso7 broke and cleared up!
15:46 Sun 29/06/14 (BST)2014/06/29 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - virtuoso7 ran the rack!
21:55 Sat 28/06/14 (BST)2014/06/28 20:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - virtuoso7 broke and cleared up!
23:27 Fri 27/06/14 (BST)2014/06/27 22:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:45 Thu 26/06/14 (BST)2014/06/26 21:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
10:31 Thu 26/06/14 (BST)2014/06/26 09:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - virtuoso7 potted the black off the break!
09:47 Thu 12/06/14 (BST)2014/06/12 08:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
09:25 Thu 12/06/14 (BST)2014/06/12 08:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - virtuoso7 broke and cleared up!
18:42 Mon 09/06/14 (BST)2014/06/09 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 13 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
22:26 Sun 08/06/14 (BST)2014/06/08 21:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:52 Fri 06/06/14 (BST)2014/06/06 17:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 154 TournaPoints!
18:31 Fri 06/06/14 (BST)2014/06/06 17:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
09:55 Thu 05/06/14 (BST)2014/06/05 08:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
18:57 Tue 03/06/14 (BST)2014/06/03 17:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 44 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
18:32 Tue 03/06/14 (BST)2014/06/03 17:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:23 Mon 02/06/14 (BST)2014/06/02 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - virtuoso7 potted the black off the break!
20:23 Mon 02/06/14 (BST)2014/06/02 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - virtuoso7 got 34 successive pots
21:28 Fri 30/05/14 (BST)2014/05/30 20:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - virtuoso7 potted the black off the break!
10:46 Thu 29/05/14 (BST)2014/05/29 09:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - virtuoso7 potted the black off the break!
22:26 Wed 28/05/14 (BST)2014/05/28 21:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)