wellsey

Player Details
wellsey

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
18:52 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 17:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
11:26 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 10:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
11:24 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 10:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
07:05 Tue 12/06/18 (BST)2018/06/12 06:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - wellsey broke and cleared up!
18:54 Fri 01/06/18 (BST)2018/06/01 17:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
08:44 Wed 16/05/18 (BST)2018/05/16 07:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:52 Sat 28/04/18 (BST)2018/04/28 13:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
16:41 Mon 23/04/18 (BST)2018/04/23 15:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
08:17 Fri 20/04/18 (BST)2018/04/20 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:17 Thu 19/04/18 (BST)2018/04/19 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:18 Sat 07/04/18 (BST)2018/04/07 13:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
14:17 Sat 07/04/18 (BST)2018/04/07 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:46 Tue 03/04/18 (BST)2018/04/03 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
13:42 Mon 26/03/18 (BST)2018/03/26 12:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
16:17 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:38 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 08:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
18:28 Mon 19/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/19 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
17:32 Sun 18/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/18 17:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
15:40 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 15:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
18:49 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 18:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
16:57 Tue 13/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/13 16:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
13:42 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:49 Wed 07/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/07 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
17:49 Tue 06/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/06 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
16:18 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
2