wellsey

Player Details
wellsey

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
18:49 Thu 22/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/22 18:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
16:57 Tue 13/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/13 16:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
13:42 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:49 Wed 07/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/07 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
17:49 Tue 06/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/06 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
16:18 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:17 Wed 24/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/24 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:35 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 18:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
12:34 Mon 22/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/22 12:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
09:50 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 09:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
17:45 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 17:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
16:17 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:48 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 14:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 84 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
08:37 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 08:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
16:22 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:05 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 18:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
09:36 Fri 15/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/15 09:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
14:39 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 14:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
10:26 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 10:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
14:40 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 14:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
17:01 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 17:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 52 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
15:24 Mon 11/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/11 15:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:24 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 15:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
17:44 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
16:38 Tue 31/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/31 16:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
Pages:
1
2