Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Super League VIII - Team Changes

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Super League and The Players Championship.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 15758
59
606165
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
13:42 Sun 1 Feb 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
_gerardddd_ - IN
fatmikee
fatmikee
Posts: 1,977
15:08 Tue 3 Feb 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
todd200 in
fatmikee
fatmikee
Posts: 1,977
14:21 Wed 4 Feb 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
I am also back with Sharks as well.
_equality_
_equality_
Posts: 997
23:36 Wed 4 Feb 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
nathyboy OUT

xxsnakexx IN
_equality_
_equality_
Posts: 997
06:46 Wed 11 Feb 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
myrddin - OUT

pricey2009 - IN
_equality_
_equality_
Posts: 997
15:56 Wed 11 Feb 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
sillybilly - Co Captain
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,042
11:33 Thu 12 Feb 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
_jesus_ released
_equality_
_equality_
Posts: 997
03:48 Fri 13 Feb 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
buzzboxxuk - OUT

_jesus_ - IN
ang3l
ang3l
Posts: 8,313
09:31 Mon 2 Mar 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
kaperisk OUT
silenthill OUT

Edited at 09:39 Mon 02/03/15 (GMT)
faust
faust
Posts: 9,966
13:59 Tue 3 Mar 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
funk_is_bk out

_marc_ in
faust
faust
Posts: 9,966
13:46 Fri 6 Mar 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
slimeball out
faust
faust
Posts: 9,966
18:26 Mon 6 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
baxterboy in
faust
faust
Posts: 9,966
23:19 Mon 6 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
skorpion123 out
faust
faust
Posts: 9,966
22:38 Wed 8 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
the_marine in
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,042
00:09 Thu 9 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
whocares8x8 in
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
07:16 Sat 11 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
New_man no longer captain, I am now vice

Bob_99 is now co captain, and no longer vice
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,266
21:03 Sat 11 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Madmiketyson IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
10:43 Sun 12 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Majestically OUT
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,608
13:21 Sun 12 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
robbie - OUT
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,608
15:37 Tue 14 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
__emz__ - out
Pages: 15758
59
606165
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Super League VIII - Team Changes

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Super League and The Players Championship.
Back to Forum List.