Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Super League VIII - Team Changes

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Super League and The Players Championship.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 16162
63
6465
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
19:31 Thu 28 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
dozer in
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,645
21:36 Thu 28 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_zeus - IN
rynocov - IN

Edited at 21:45 Thu 28/05/15 (BST)
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
22:59 Fri 29 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
anoneeemouse out
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,043
23:49 Fri 29 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
blackcabman7 out
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
21:43 Sat 30 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
dozer out
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,043
14:31 Sun 31 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
anoneeemouse in as vc
jimmy_efc
jimmy_efc
Posts: 914
16:09 Sun 31 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Crazzy out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
16:27 Sun 31 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Crazzymadman in
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,645
18:03 Sun 31 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
long_pot - Out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
20:47 Sun 31 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
i dont see a post

retraced in...unBeat
crazzymadman in unBeat
just in case.

tension in unbeatA
lethal_lures in unbeatA

captains decison.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
14:16 Mon 1 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
onevisit out
foxhound
foxhound
Posts: 750
20:33 Tue 2 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
dgen in
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,043
20:24 Fri 5 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
joe_willis in
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
01:55 Sun 7 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
mr_magoo in
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,645
03:51 Sun 7 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
vixen_xox - IN
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,273
19:22 Mon 8 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Cue_control_ IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
20:07 Mon 8 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
sleipnir and serious_game OUT.

too in-active
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,645
11:57 Wed 10 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_pacman VC
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
16:54 Wed 10 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Connor out
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,645
17:14 Wed 10 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
x_connor - IN
Pages: 16162
63
6465
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Super League VIII - Team Changes

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Super League and The Players Championship.
Back to Forum List.