Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

every other word chorus

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.

Deleted User
(IP Logged)
17:14 Mon 4 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
guess the song, chorus's only, well known songs, miss every other word out to make it almost impossible to google! First person to guess sets the next song, example......

Baby --- a --- , come --- let --- colours --- ,
make --- go --- oh --- , you're --- leave --- falling ---.

Firework, katy perry.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
17:16 Mon 4 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
here goes...........

I --- hesitate
--- more, --- more
--- cannot ---,
I'm ---.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
19:33 Wed 6 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
bump*

This too difficult to grasp? Ha
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
20:58 Wed 6 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Been staring at it for ages and my brain isn't working lol

Oh oh jason mraz, im yours, my son loves this song lol
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
00:22 Thu 7 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Bump!
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
23:50 Fri 8 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Emm... Whose go?
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
14:57 Sat 9 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
anyone set a song if pixie wont wd
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
19:25 Sat 9 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Mama, ---
Didn't --- to --- you ---
If --- not --- again --- time ---
Carry ---, carry ---
As --- nothing --- matters
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
10:38 Sun 10 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Bohemian Rhapsody ~ Queen ?
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
02:36 Mon 11 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Yep!
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
12:42 Mon 11 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Someone else can take a go.
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
23:33 Tue 12 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Anyone?
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
21:56 Fri 22 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Bump
fry06
fry06
Posts: 19,233
15:03 Thu 28 Feb 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Cause - knew - were -- when -- walked --
So -- on -- now
Flew -- to -- I'd --been
-- you -- me --, oh
-- knew -- were -- when -- walked --
So -- on -- now
-- me -- places -- never --
Now -- lying -- the -- hard --
Oh, --, trouble, --, trouble
--, oh, --, trouble, --

Easy 1
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
23:38 Sun 3 Mar 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Trouble by Ray Lamontain or however it's spelled?
fry06
fry06
Posts: 19,233
18:21 Mon 4 Mar 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Not who i was thinking of
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
01:38 Tue 5 Mar 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Not too sure so...
fry06
fry06
Posts: 19,233
17:54 Wed 6 Mar 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
It was

I knew you were trouble by Taylor Swift
clooneman
clooneman
Admin
Posts: 31,204
04:14 Sat 9 Mar 13 (GMT)  [Link]  
Ah... Go again?
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

every other word chorus

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.