Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

FBL - Team Changes

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Funky Billiards League.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 12728
29
303135
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
10:42 Sun 12 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Majestically OUT
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,669
13:21 Sun 12 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
robbie - OUT
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
18:07 Sun 12 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Done
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
19:48 Mon 13 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
majestically out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
21:40 Mon 13 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
psych_pro- in
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,669
15:36 Tue 14 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
__emz__ - out
faust
faust
Posts: 9,980
18:53 Tue 14 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
graftonspile in
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,669
19:20 Wed 15 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_sachibub - IN
faust
faust
Posts: 9,980
14:42 Thu 16 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
cherie1990
_marc_

OUT
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
14:52 Thu 16 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
pricey2009 out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
20:27 Fri 17 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Done
_mich_
_mich_
Posts: 506
12:53 Sun 19 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
ooo_u_tap_2 OUT
rubber_duck IN
_mich_
_mich_
Posts: 506
12:24 Thu 23 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
All CnG members are allowed to make subs and swaps in all games.
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
13:10 Thu 23 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
why_spin is out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
15:39 Thu 23 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
why_spin-out
kingshat -out
pool_pirate-out
new_era-out

ggwpty-in
clay_davis-in
desslock-in
centralsteel-in
thank you

Edited at 15:49 Thu 23/04/15 (BST)

Edited at 15:52 Thu 23/04/15 (BST)
_mich_
_mich_
Posts: 506
20:39 Thu 23 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Tension out
Mirrr in
thegame26
thegame26
Posts: 3,353
23:42 Fri 24 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Nike in
thegame26
thegame26
Posts: 3,353
22:08 Sat 25 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
brettavit01 in
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,669
23:44 Sat 25 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
lfc12 - Vice Captain
dazpolz - player only.
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,669
12:45 Sun 26 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_pro__frog_ - IN
Pages: 12728
29
303135
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

FBL - Team Changes

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Funky Billiards League.
Back to Forum List.