Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

FBL - Team Changes

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Funky Billiards League.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 13233
34
35
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
16:26 Mon 15 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
deluxe bk in
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
20:47 Mon 15 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
turtle1560 out

strange_daze in
faust
faust
Posts: 9,967
13:40 Tue 16 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
sharky89 out
2andygorams out

Edited at 14:13 Tue 16/06/15 (BST)
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,650
02:24 Thu 18 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
dark_chocco - IN
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
13:18 Sat 20 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
mad_matt released
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
18:56 Sat 20 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
mad_matt released

scrap that. fatmikee out, matt remains in
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,274
13:48 Sun 21 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Ronalddw OUT
Joker86 IN
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,043
12:17 Mon 22 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
thegreatone7 released
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
12:32 Mon 22 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
thegreatone7 IN
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,274
20:21 Tue 23 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Klien OUT
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
13:34 Mon 29 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
chaulkmeup and _zeus out
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
18:49 Mon 29 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
james_h out
chezz
chezz
Posts: 1,074
15:32 Tue 30 Jun 15 (BST)  [Link]  
girl_power7 IN
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
10:14 Thu 2 Jul 15 (BST)  [Link]  
jamescarli OUT
kris
kris
Posts: 4,013
13:22 Thu 2 Jul 15 (BST)  [Link]  
vixen_xox IN
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,650
13:26 Thu 2 Jul 15 (BST)  [Link]  
From Sunday 5th July: FCL Deadline - No problem, until then still in Fearless Knights.
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,650
01:00 Sat 4 Jul 15 (BST)  [Link]  
vixen_xox - OUT
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,650
01:00 Sun 5 Jul 15 (BST)  [Link]  
maddmgpvx5 - IN
chezz
chezz
Posts: 1,074
14:05 Sun 5 Jul 15 (BST)  [Link]  
klien in
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
23:29 Sun 5 Jul 15 (BST)  [Link]  
r1p0m4n_v2 released
Pages: 13233
34
35
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

FBL - Team Changes

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Funky Billiards League.
Back to Forum List.