Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Team Changes

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Funkypool Clan League Management.
Back to Forum List.

Pages:
1
2333
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
16:23 Sun 7 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
Please post any changes which have been made within your clan (eg, Player in - Player out)

If possible can you also stipulate whether a player has been removed or been released as this impacts on the player's subsequent availability.

Thanks
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
18:01 Sun 7 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
shadwell17 - IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
18:14 Sun 7 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
Done
faust
faust
Posts: 9,967
12:25 Wed 10 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
scooby out

_niall_ in
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,043
15:53 Fri 12 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
r08 in fpd
thegreatone7
thegreatone7
Posts: 8,885
18:39 Fri 12 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
r08 in

girl_power out
faust
faust
Posts: 9,967
13:37 Sat 13 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
wonkyshaft out

corsair in
_equality_
_equality_
Posts: 997
02:42 Sun 14 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
marquis OUT

marblewood IN
blackcabman7
blackcabman7
Posts: 5,585
16:33 Tue 16 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
kue out

just _lucky in

I am now v cap to this clan
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
01:45 Fri 19 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
kronos out
_equality_
_equality_
Posts: 997
13:01 Mon 22 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
jupcab309 - OUT

mad_matt - IN
_equality_
_equality_
Posts: 997
09:30 Wed 24 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
winner94 - OUT

myrddin - IN
fatmikee
fatmikee
Posts: 1,979
22:38 Wed 24 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
cannibals In
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
03:36 Thu 25 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
_astonished_ - OUT
ooo_u_tap_2 - IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
13:39 Fri 26 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
__emz__ - Out
dgeneratio - In
joeyy
joeyy
Posts: 433
15:53 Fri 26 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
wrong thread
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
14:15 Sat 27 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
crazykid - OUT
mirrr - In
buckjam
buckjam
Posts: 4,043
15:09 Sun 28 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
sarahh-out
rednose1972-in
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
13:06 Tue 30 Dec 14 (GMT)  [Link]  
shadwell17 - Out
reminiscent - IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
23:12 Thu 8 Jan 15 (GMT)  [Link]  
dark_veqxz - OUT
crazykid - IN
Pages:
1
2333
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Team Changes

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Funkypool Clan League Management.
Back to Forum List.