Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

General Chat 22

Viewing forum thread.
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 12627
28
293033
triple_b
triple_b
Posts: 1,221
13:29 Thu 19 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
That's some amount of posting you have written
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Posts: 37,930
13:32 Thu 19 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
sure is, i don't post as much now but back then spammed fun and games each day and had league updates so filled quickly.
triple_b
triple_b
Posts: 1,221
13:33 Thu 19 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Yeah yeah you post Alot still just back then your were hyper posting lol
watchinawe
watchinawe
Posts: 1,361
11:43 Sat 21 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Good morning. Everyone well and having a good weekend?

Loads of cup finals to watch. Should keep me out of trouble
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 385
23:19 Sat 21 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
the__priest
the__priest
Posts: 7,853
08:07 Sun 22 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
just cut the grass

apple tree in full bloom
what a site

fruit will be well late this year
booooooo
budweiser
budweiser
Moderator
Posts: 385
09:10 Tue 24 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Morning
watchinawe
watchinawe
Posts: 1,361
13:09 Wed 25 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
*knock knock* Anybody here?
_pro__frog_
_pro__frog_
Posts: 12,419
13:06 Fri 27 May 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Long time no speak, how is everyone?
watchinawe
watchinawe
Posts: 1,361
13:52 Thu 30 Jun 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Where is everyone?
crazzymadman
crazzymadman
Admin
Posts: 9,378
00:19 Sun 3 Jul 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Had a holiday was great hope everyone ok. Weather looks great
justadream
justadream
Posts: 96
15:08 Mon 4 Jul 16 (BST)  [Link]  
crazzymadman please message me mate, I hear I'm under investigation lol

Thanks

justadream
justadream
justadream
Posts: 96
18:42 Wed 6 Jul 16 (BST)  [Link]  
can anyone shed light on why Im not allowed to play?
lateo1993
lateo1993
Posts: 1,155
02:07 Thu 21 Jul 16 (BST)  [Link]  
hmmm 2 weeks huh

good evening people, why is life just the worst? anyone know?
_psmon_
_psmon_
Posts: 1,331
08:19 Tue 16 Aug 16 (BST)  [Link]  
seems to of come too a stand still on here ??? how is everyone ???
lateo1993
lateo1993
Posts: 1,155
01:20 Fri 19 Aug 16 (BST)  [Link]  
dead around here.. wheres jsg n pete gone

woop, im now dating a 25 y/o model
dr_lovepump
dr_lovepump
Posts: 2,608
16:32 Tue 23 Aug 16 (BST)  [Link]  
There was a time when I absolutely hated general chat () and now I find myself posting just to keep it going. Oh how times have changed!
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Posts: 37,930
16:14 Sat 24 Sep 16 (BST)  [Link]  
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Posts: 37,930
16:14 Sat 24 Sep 16 (BST)  [Link]  
dgeneratio
dgeneratio
Posts: 37,930
16:14 Sat 24 Sep 16 (BST)  [Link]  
Pages: 12627
28
293033
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

General Chat 22

Back to Top of this Page
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.