Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

General Chat 22

Viewing forum thread.
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 13031
32
33
fry06
fry06
Posts: 19,233
20:50 Thu 2 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
I lost to a computer in a game of chess .... But i kicked its butt at karate
fasteddie_
fasteddie_
Posts: 84
04:36 Sat 4 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
hey phil is using an aimbot...what a surprise lol
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
02:57 Sun 5 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
*waves*
dr_lovepump
dr_lovepump
Posts: 2,608
00:59 Mon 6 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Waves back
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
03:24 Wed 8 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Ello! You ok DLHG?

Guevara, ive messaged you about the poem, kindly reply or else
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
22:46 Sun 12 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Hiya JSG
fry06
fry06
Posts: 19,233
23:45 Thu 16 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
bonjour
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 10,864
02:30 Fri 17 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
allo sir!
_gerardddd_
_gerardddd_
Posts: 1,743
22:41 Fri 17 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
I run gen chat
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
02:19 Mon 20 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Hello all, and hello gen chat runner
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
01:48 Wed 22 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Must be me perfume *sniffs self*
fry06
fry06
Posts: 19,233
16:06 Wed 22 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
If love is blind why lingerie so popular
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
03:09 Sat 25 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Ha! ^^^^

Ste ~ Loving the poems

Pit ~ Where are you bab?

DLHG ~ You ok

Everyone else ~ Hi!
g_k
g_k
Posts: 2,683
07:27 Sat 25 Feb 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Well apparently I haven't been here for a year!


So hello everyone, hope you are keeping well.


Pppppigggyyyyyyyyyyy, a special hello to mate, hope everything is ok with you xx

Me? Well you know, I'might like Tony the Tiger
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
03:04 Fri 10 Mar 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
03:16 Fri 10 Mar 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Were is ebertyone when u need them
dr_lovepump
dr_lovepump
Posts: 2,608
12:06 Thu 23 Mar 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Hello everyone, just posting to keep this poor tired old thread going
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 10,864
00:41 Fri 24 Mar 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Shhhhhhhhhhh!
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 32,710
03:11 Sat 25 Mar 17 (GMT)  [Link]  
Oh god
_psmon_
_psmon_
Posts: 1,331
11:23 Mon 27 Mar 17 (BST)  [Link]  
just passing throuh, thought id say hello and toodle peep .. hope all is well :)
Pages: 13031
32
33
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

General Chat 22

Back to Top of this Page
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.