Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Firefox fails!

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Game Queries.
Back to Forum List.

silence_hill
silence_hill
Posts: 135
19:30 Sat 26 Aug 17 (BST)  [Link]  
I can no longer access the server using firefox.. Says i need to have java installed, i was playing about an hour ago, turned laptop off, turned it back on, firefox did some update.. And now i'm unable to play on firefox..

Cries
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,610
19:54 Sat 26 Aug 17 (BST)  [Link]  
Never mind!

Use Maxthon or Comodo IceDragon instead, both work fine.

Edited at 20:08 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)
yabet
yabet
Posts: 37
17:16 Tue 29 Aug 17 (BST)  [Link]  
OMG what to do PANIC
lmao
tombo1
tombo1
Posts: 42
03:26 Sun 10 Sep 17 (BST)  [Link]  
PARTY

Edited at 04:08 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 4,057
09:07 Fri 22 Sep 17 (BST)  [Link]  
Maybe time to get a life and learn some much needed manners
viking4life
viking4life
Posts: 1,620
08:03 Sat 23 Sep 17 (BST)  [Link]  
Maybe time to get a life and learn some much needed manners


Well there is a name I haven't seen in a while how are things in the mighty chaos's world?
kirk
kirk
Posts: 828
11:26 Thu 5 Oct 17 (BST)  [Link]  
I can no longer access the server using firefox.. Says i need to have java installed, i was playing about an hour ago, turned laptop off, turned it back on, firefox did some update.. And now i'm unable to play on firefox..

Cries


Do you have no benefits to go claim instead or jobs to half heartedly search for?
__start__
__start__
Posts: 832
09:31 Fri 6 Oct 17 (BST)  [Link]  
I can no longer access the server using firefox.. Says i need to have java installed, i was playing about an hour ago, turned laptop off, turned it back on, firefox did some update.. And now i'm unable to play on firefox..

Cries


Do you have no benefits to go claim instead or jobs to half heartedly search for?


he has no life kirk.... abit like a few medal hunters on here
spinner
spinner
Admin
Posts: 8,913
10:57 Wed 11 Oct 17 (BST)  [Link]  
Just a note to say Firefox ESR still works fine, and I have updated the links on the Solutions thread :

http://www.funkypool.com/thread/20573/java-solutions-from-october-2017
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Firefox fails!

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Game Queries.
Back to Forum List.