buntz

Player Details
buntz

DateEvent
23:33 Fri 06/09/19 (BST)2019/09/06 22:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
22:56 Sun 25/08/19 (BST)2019/08/25 21:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
22:49 Tue 06/08/19 (BST)2019/08/06 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
22:44 Mon 05/08/19 (BST)2019/08/05 21:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
22:27 Mon 05/08/19 (BST)2019/08/05 21:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz potted the 8 ball off the break!
23:11 Tue 23/07/19 (BST)2019/07/23 22:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
00:39 Thu 11/07/19 (BST)2019/07/10 23:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
20:56 Wed 22/05/19 (BST)2019/05/22 19:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
00:34 Tue 16/04/19 (BST)2019/04/15 23:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
23:45 Sat 13/04/19 (BST)2019/04/13 22:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!
01:56 Sun 24/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/24 01:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - buntz broke and cleared up!