devrueh

Player Details
devrueh

DateEvent
00:50 Wed 03/06/20 (BST)2020/06/02 23:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!
22:29 Sat 30/05/20 (BST)2020/05/30 21:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!
23:42 Mon 25/05/20 (BST)2020/05/25 22:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh potted the 8 ball off the break!
23:55 Tue 28/04/20 (BST)2020/04/28 22:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!
22:30 Sat 04/04/20 (BST)2020/04/04 21:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!
00:56 Sun 29/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/29 00:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!
00:38 Fri 27/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/27 00:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!
00:16 Mon 23/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/23 00:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!
23:32 Wed 18/03/20 (GMT)2020/03/18 23:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!
00:15 Mon 24/02/20 (GMT)2020/02/24 00:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - devrueh broke and cleared up!