ilovekids129

Player Details
ilovekids129

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
00:02 Mon 20/09/21 (BST)2021/09/19 23:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
18:25 Fri 17/09/21 (BST)2021/09/17 17:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
23:23 Thu 16/09/21 (BST)2021/09/16 22:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
18:16 Fri 03/09/21 (BST)2021/09/03 17:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - ilovekids129 ran the rack!
18:10 Fri 03/09/21 (BST)2021/09/03 17:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix, winning 28 TournaPoints!
21:44 Fri 27/08/21 (BST)2021/08/27 20:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
21:00 Mon 23/08/21 (BST)2021/08/23 20:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random multi discipline
16:21 Fri 20/08/21 (BST)2021/08/20 15:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
12:02 Fri 13/08/21 (BST)2021/08/13 11:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:46 Fri 13/08/21 (BST)2021/08/13 10:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - ilovekids129 got 32 successive pots
11:32 Fri 13/08/21 (BST)2021/08/13 10:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 42 TournaPoints!
21:53 Mon 09/08/21 (BST)2021/08/09 20:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
10:33 Sun 08/08/21 (BST)2021/08/08 09:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
00:00 Sun 01/08/21 (BST)2021/07/31 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 19th in the Month TournaPoints Event
19:03 Fri 30/07/21 (BST)2021/07/30 18:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix, winning 84 TournaPoints!
22:33 Mon 26/07/21 (BST)2021/07/26 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
22:28 Mon 26/07/21 (BST)2021/07/26 21:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - ilovekids129 broke and cleared up!
19:50 Thu 22/07/21 (BST)2021/07/22 18:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
19:44 Thu 22/07/21 (BST)2021/07/22 18:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - ilovekids129 ran the rack!
21:46 Tue 20/07/21 (BST)2021/07/20 20:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
11:17 Mon 19/07/21 (BST)2021/07/19 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:30 Sat 17/07/21 (BST)2021/07/17 12:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
10:28 Sat 17/07/21 (BST)2021/07/17 09:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:41 Wed 14/07/21 (BST)2021/07/14 21:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
20:38 Mon 05/07/21 (BST)2021/07/05 19:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
23