lordpool

Player Details
lordpool
Medal 

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
21:28 Sat 10/09/22 (BST)2022/09/10 20:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
20:58 Sat 10/09/22 (BST)2022/09/10 19:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
08:47 Sat 03/09/22 (BST)2022/09/03 07:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:29 Fri 02/09/22 (BST)2022/09/02 17:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
08:47 Sat 20/08/22 (BST)2022/08/20 07:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:40 Sat 20/08/22 (BST)2022/08/20 07:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 84 TournaPoints!
08:17 Sun 14/08/22 (BST)2022/08/14 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2021, winning 56 TournaPoints!
20:36 Mon 01/08/22 (BST)2022/08/01 19:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2021, winning 84 TournaPoints!
20:18 Mon 01/08/22 (BST)2022/08/01 19:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - lordpool broke and cleared up!
14:40 Tue 26/07/22 (BST)2022/07/26 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2021, winning 56 TournaPoints!
14:27 Tue 26/07/22 (BST)2022/07/26 13:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - lordpool broke and cleared up!
14:23 Tue 26/07/22 (BST)2022/07/26 13:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - lordpool broke and cleared up!
08:47 Sat 23/07/22 (BST)2022/07/23 07:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
12:43 Thu 14/07/22 (BST)2022/07/14 11:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
11:47 Thu 14/07/22 (BST)2022/07/14 10:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
09:25 Sun 10/07/22 (BST)2022/07/10 08:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
10:21 Sat 09/07/22 (BST)2022/07/09 09:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
10:34 Sat 02/07/22 (BST)2022/07/02 09:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
10:21 Sat 02/07/22 (BST)2022/07/02 09:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - lordpool ran the rack!
10:12 Sat 02/07/22 (BST)2022/07/02 09:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - lordpool ran the rack!
00:00 Fri 01/07/22 (BST)2022/06/30 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 21st in the Month TournaPoints Event
16:25 Fri 24/06/22 (BST)2022/06/24 15:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
16:47 Mon 20/06/22 (BST)2022/06/20 15:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
09:49 Sun 19/06/22 (BST)2022/06/19 08:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 140 TournaPoints!
09:32 Sun 19/06/22 (BST)2022/06/19 08:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - lordpool ran the rack!
Pages:
1
23