mike_though

Player Details
mike_though

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
15:59 Sun 21/04/19 (BST)2019/04/21 14:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random multi discipline, winning 56 TournaPoints!
08:13 Mon 01/04/19 (BST)2019/04/01 07:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
09:24 Sun 31/03/19 (BST)2019/03/31 08:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
05:25 Fri 29/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/29 05:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
19:57 Wed 27/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/27 19:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
21:56 Tue 26/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/26 21:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
16:55 Sun 24/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/24 16:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
19:52 Sat 02/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/02 19:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
04:10 Fri 01/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/01 04:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
19:44 Tue 26/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/26 19:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
05:34 Wed 20/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/20 05:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
20:25 Tue 19/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/19 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
22:42 Thu 14/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/14 22:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:42 Thu 14/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/14 22:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Straight Pool - mike_though got 31 successive pots
06:20 Tue 05/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/05 06:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
20:49 Tue 29/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/29 20:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
05:16 Mon 24/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/24 05:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
03:49 Tue 18/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/18 03:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
19:21 Sat 15/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/15 19:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
06:38 Wed 12/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/12 06:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix
17:57 Tue 11/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/11 17:57 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
05:06 Fri 07/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/07 05:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
18:27 Tue 04/12/18 (GMT)2018/12/04 18:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
19:10 Wed 28/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/28 19:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - mike_though ran the rack!
23:09 Tue 27/11/18 (GMT)2018/11/27 23:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 13 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
Pages:
1
2