sleeper1

Player Details
sleeper1

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
21:05 Tue 04/08/20 (BST)2020/08/04 20:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
23:49 Sat 01/08/20 (BST)2020/08/01 22:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Sat 01/08/20 (BST)2020/08/01 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
07:27 Sat 01/08/20 (BST)2020/08/01 06:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:55 Sun 26/07/20 (BST)2020/07/26 00:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
14:49 Sat 25/07/20 (BST)2020/07/25 13:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
07:23 Sat 25/07/20 (BST)2020/07/25 06:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
05:47 Mon 20/07/20 (BST)2020/07/20 04:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
05:40 Mon 20/07/20 (BST)2020/07/20 04:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
06:10 Sun 19/07/20 (BST)2020/07/19 05:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
07:50 Thu 16/07/20 (BST)2020/07/16 06:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
08:49 Sun 12/07/20 (BST)2020/07/12 07:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:17 Sun 12/07/20 (BST)2020/07/12 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:46 Sun 05/07/20 (BST)2020/07/05 20:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
08:32 Sun 05/07/20 (BST)2020/07/05 07:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
06:52 Mon 29/06/20 (BST)2020/06/29 05:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
10:36 Sun 28/06/20 (BST)2020/06/28 09:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
09:37 Sun 28/06/20 (BST)2020/06/28 08:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
09:04 Sun 28/06/20 (BST)2020/06/28 08:04 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
06:47 Sun 28/06/20 (BST)2020/06/28 05:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
06:10 Sat 27/06/20 (BST)2020/06/27 05:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
06:10 Wed 10/06/20 (BST)2020/06/10 05:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
02:38 Sun 07/06/20 (BST)2020/06/07 01:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
07:30 Sun 31/05/20 (BST)2020/05/31 06:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
08:24 Sat 30/05/20 (BST)2020/05/30 07:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 84 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
23