5 Word Story!

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 11819
20
212232
miss_steph
miss_steph
Posts: 493
23:41 Sat 7 Mar 20 (GMT)  [Link]  
Elephant that was about to........
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,209
22:44 Sun 8 Mar 20 (GMT)  [Link]  
Walk under the boardwalk to........
pitbull_pete
pitbull_pete
Posts: 3,625
23:34 Sun 8 Mar 20 (GMT)  [Link]  
Watch the walkers stroll above......
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,209
23:53 Sun 8 Mar 20 (GMT)  [Link]  
And beyond before they actually
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 13,143
22:53 Mon 9 Mar 20 (GMT)  [Link]  
throw up in each others...
miss_steph
miss_steph
Posts: 493
23:58 Tue 10 Mar 20 (GMT)  [Link]  
Cars that where parked by.......
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,209
22:56 Wed 11 Mar 20 (GMT)  [Link]  
Old Oak tree surrounded by......
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,209
23:53 Mon 30 Mar 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Old Oak tree surrounded by......
guevara
guevara
Posts: 78
14:54 Wed 1 Apr 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Lots of little cats that...
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 4,775
13:31 Mon 13 Apr 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Were digging holes to hide .....
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,209
23:30 Sat 18 Apr 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Behind the bike shed. Suddenly....
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 4,775
12:53 Fri 29 May 20 (BST)  [Link]  
A lunatic from funky came
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 13,143
22:39 Sun 31 May 20 (BST)  [Link]  
wearing pink and purple thongs...
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 4,775
09:02 Mon 8 Jun 20 (BST)  [Link]  
And his user name was ...........
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,787
16:50 Mon 8 Jun 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Hippesville, He was an ignorant......
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 13,143
21:09 Mon 8 Jun 20 (BST)  [Link]  
git, typical big headed Irish....
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,787
11:44 Tue 9 Jun 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Numpty, who thinks that he's....
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 13,143
15:06 Tue 9 Jun 20 (BST)  [Link]  
now changed for the better....
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,787
19:26 Tue 9 Jun 20 (BST)  [Link]  
But alas, it turned out.....
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 13,143
19:59 Tue 9 Jun 20 (BST)  [Link]  
ladybirds are poisonous, making sense...
Pages: 11819
20
212232
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

5 Word Story!

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.