5 Word Story!

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 12223
24
252627
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,051
Online
22:20 Fri 31 Jul 20 (BST)  [Link]  
For advice on preventative treatment...
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,059
23:46 Thu 6 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
...that would also diminish the......
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,051
Online
15:36 Fri 7 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
The thick long black hairs....
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 4,394
Online
10:47 Mon 10 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
That were like horse hair ....
hippesville
hippesville
Posts: 12,667
Online
12:10 Mon 10 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
so coarse and smelling of...
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,059
23:18 Tue 11 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
A time way back when.......
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 4,394
Online
07:19 Wed 12 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
People ran out of toilet.....
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,051
Online
20:55 Wed 12 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Paper and had to wipe...
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,059
23:10 Thu 13 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Their feet before they attempted......
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,051
Online
15:37 Sat 15 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
To wipe their bum with....
golden_egg
golden_egg
Posts: 2
15:49 Sat 15 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
before forehead or nose
the__priest
the__priest
Posts: 7,966
21:38 Sat 15 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
To wipe their bum with....

funny paper that had
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,051
Online
00:49 Sun 16 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
A 5 word story on...
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,059
23:42 Sun 16 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
That was very similar to....
justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,059
08:13 Fri 21 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
BUMP


That was very similar to....
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,051
Online
03:06 Sat 22 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
A game that was played....
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 4,394
Online
09:27 Sun 23 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
In a lock down world ....
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 1,051
Online
18:39 Mon 24 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Full of strange but interesting...
chaos_
chaos_
Posts: 4,394
Online
06:36 Thu 27 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Creatures who love to play ........
_k1rk_
_k1rk_
Posts: 4,053
21:07 Thu 27 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Hide the sausage in the
Pages: 12223
24
252627
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

5 Word Story!

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Fun and Games.
Back to Forum List.