caniyes

Player Details
caniyes

Pages: 12
3
4
DateEvent
21:01 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 20:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
14:26 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 13:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:17 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:06 Fri 29/09/17 (BST)2017/09/29 19:06 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 112 TournaPoints!
17:23 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:33 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 19:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
21:30 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 20:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
20:50 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
17:22 Thu 21/09/17 (BST)2017/09/21 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:50 Thu 21/09/17 (BST)2017/09/21 15:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - caniyes potted the black off the break!
20:43 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 19:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:17 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:40 Sat 16/09/17 (BST)2017/09/16 21:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:36 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 20:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - caniyes potted the black off the break!
19:31 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 18:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 13 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
17:22 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:17 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:02 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 13:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - caniyes potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
20:20 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:23 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 22:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
20:21 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 19:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:19 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/29 20:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
20:17 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/29 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:49 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:37 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 19:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
Pages: 12
3
4