Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
Details Last Created Post
Funkypool

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, plans for funkypool etc.

Security update

by crazzymadman
00:08 Thu 19 May 16 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about game development, including questions, suggestions or problems.

Email Validation Issue (Guest's please read)

by hippesville
15:10 Thu 22 Feb 18 (GMT)

Game Shouts 

Put your tips, 7 ballings, trouncing wins, tournament wins and any good records reached here!

Dedications Thread

by kirk
18:01 Mon 19 Feb 18 (GMT)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Pool Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

The Ghosts Of Funky Past!

by dgeneratio
09:42 Fri 23 Feb 18 (GMT)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

_gerardddd_ fake scrapppp rattt (epicshot)

by 9ballsniper_
05:36 Fri 9 Feb 18 (GMT)

Funkypool Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

New league coming soon

by _epicshot_
15:47 Sat 20 Jan 18 (GMT)

Funky Billiards League 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Billiards League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

Killer League - News

by klien
17:10 Tue 1 Nov 16 (GMT)

Super League and The Players Championship 

This forum is for the management of The Super League, The Clan League and The Players Championship matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

The Players Championship - News

by horse10000
23:39 Sun 18 Dec 16 (GMT)

General

General Chat 

Post about anything here!

General Chat 22

by dgeneratio
21:34 Sat 17 Feb 18 (GMT)

Sport Chat 

Talk about sports here

Funkypool Fantasy Football

by _huts24_
20:26 Tue 16 Jan 18 (GMT)

Technology chat 

Talk about anything tech/computer/console related here!

flash player

by flapjack
23:42 Fri 12 Jan 18 (GMT)

Fun and Games 

Jokes, fun, forum games, anything to brighten up someone else's day!

Word Association 11

by chuckytinbin
18:48 Fri 23 Feb 18 (GMT)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites and fun things in general.

Funny Youtube Videos

by buckjam
17:45 Sat 3 Dec 16 (GMT)