Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
Details Last Created Post
Funkypool

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, plans for funkypool etc.

Security update

by crazzymadman
00:08 Thu 19 May 16 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about game development, including questions, suggestions or problems.

Get rid of speed tournaments

by fasteddie_
02:25 Wed 6 Jun 18 (BST)

Game Shouts 

Put your tips, 7 ballings, trouncing wins, tournament wins and any good records reached here!

Dedications Thread

by mdj
11:47 Mon 18 Jun 18 (BST)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Pool Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

FCL Call out results!

by ready
12:55 Sun 17 Jun 18 (BST)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

The Clan League Returns!

by _gerardddd_
17:52 Sat 26 May 18 (BST)

Funkypool Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

New league coming soon

by _epicshot_
15:47 Sat 20 Jan 18 (GMT)

Funky Billiards League 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Billiards League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

Killer League - News

by klien
17:10 Tue 1 Nov 16 (GMT)

Super League and The Players Championship 

This forum is for the management of The Super League, The Clan League and The Players Championship matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

The Players Championship - News

by horse10000
23:39 Sun 18 Dec 16 (GMT)

General

General Chat 

Post about anything here!

General Chat 22

by pitbull_pete
11:30 Fri 15 Jun 18 (BST)

Sport Chat 

Talk about sports here

Funkypool Fantasy Football

by _huts24_
12:07 Thu 7 Jun 18 (BST)

Technology chat 

Talk about anything tech/computer/console related here!

Java In Funkysnooker

by dgeneratio
22:45 Mon 5 Mar 18 (GMT)

Fun and Games 

Jokes, fun, forum games, anything to brighten up someone else's day!

Pub Name Game (2)

by chuckytinbin
13:14 Mon 18 Jun 18 (BST)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites and fun things in general.

Funny Youtube Videos

by buckjam
17:45 Sat 3 Dec 16 (GMT)