chap67

Player Details
chap67

DateEvent
15:26 Mon 01/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/01 15:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:20 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 15:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
23:28 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 23:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
22:32 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 22:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:31 Wed 15/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/15 23:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
20:30 Sat 11/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/11 20:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
19:36 Sat 11/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/11 19:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
18:44 Sat 11/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/11 18:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:44 Sat 11/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/11 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
19:43 Tue 31/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/31 19:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
20:50 Mon 23/10/17 (BST)2017/10/23 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
22:37 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 21:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
21:11 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 20:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:02 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 19:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:21 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 19:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
21:01 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 20:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
18:49 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
18:16 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 17:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
12:22 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 11:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
13:30 Sat 02/09/17 (BST)2017/09/02 12:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
11:22 Sun 06/08/17 (BST)2017/08/06 10:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)