luke_noword

Player Details
luke_noword

Pages: 1
2
3
DateEvent
09:19 Wed 14/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/14 09:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - luke_noword ran the rack!
10:17 Tue 13/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/13 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:30 Mon 12/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/12 08:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
16:27 Wed 07/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/07 16:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:21 Wed 07/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/07 13:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:32 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 16:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
14:48 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 14:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 21 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
13:17 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:16 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 13:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
12:10 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 12:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
11:36 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 11:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
13:22 Mon 08/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/08 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:19 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 17:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
16:24 Sun 07/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/07 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:26 Sat 06/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/06 16:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:32 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 15:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
13:40 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 13:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
10:22 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 10:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:17 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:17 Fri 29/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/29 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:40 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 15:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:22 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 14:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
14:01 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 14:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
13:17 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:23 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 10:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages: 1
2
3