rudolphus_2

Player Details
rudolphus_2

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
01:13 Mon 16/10/17 (BST)2017/10/16 00:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
03:03 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 02:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
22:24 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 21:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
18:17 Tue 10/10/17 (BST)2017/10/10 17:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
17:51 Mon 09/10/17 (BST)2017/10/09 16:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
01:31 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 00:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
08:32 Fri 29/09/17 (BST)2017/09/29 07:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
17:26 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 16:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
14:22 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:35 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 15:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
03:19 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 02:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
22:36 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 21:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
04:18 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 03:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:15 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 14:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
18:22 Mon 21/08/17 (BST)2017/08/21 17:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 112 TournaPoints!
01:30 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 00:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
18:14 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 17:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
05:18 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 04:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
20:09 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 19:09 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
00:52 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 23:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - rudolphus_2 ran the rack!
13:28 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 12:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
01:42 Mon 07/08/17 (BST)2017/08/07 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:15 Sun 06/08/17 (BST)2017/08/06 20:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:52 Sat 05/08/17 (BST)2017/08/05 14:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
17:23 Thu 03/08/17 (BST)2017/08/03 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
2