toosick

Player Details
toosick
Medal 

Pages: 134
5
67
DateEvent
16:27 Tue 30/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/30 16:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:34 Mon 29/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/29 16:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
14:33 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 14:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
13:43 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 13:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
13:24 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:26 Mon 15/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/15 16:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:32 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 15:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
18:17 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 18:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
16:41 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 16:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
19:23 Wed 03/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/03 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
16:23 Wed 03/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/03 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:22 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:41 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 21:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:24 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:28 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 16:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:39 Mon 25/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/25 19:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
13:47 Mon 25/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/25 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
17:41 Sat 23/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/23 17:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
16:27 Fri 22/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/22 16:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:24 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 16:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:24 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:21 Sat 16/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/16 20:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
18:25 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 18:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
16:22 Wed 13/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/13 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:23 Sat 09/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/09 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages: 134
5
67