Ghosts, Spirits, and Demons (Video)

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Fun Links.
Back to Forum List.

Deleted User
(IP Logged)
12:10 Thu 13 Nov 08 (GMT)  [Link]  
<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/deoJUBW9CI8&hl=en&fs=1"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/deoJUBW9CI8&hl=en&fs=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Are these clips real? Decide for yourself......

EDIT: I think some of theme are fake

Edited at 18:15 Thu 13/11/08 (GMT)
sm_rat
sm_rat
13:15 Thu 13 Nov 08 (GMT)  [Link]  
That's got to be the funniest video in a long time. You could almost SEE the strings!

Hey, I'm a scientist at heart so I'm always going to be skeptical. But people get carried away with special effects!

Sorry, but I don't believe in ghosts...
flapjack
flapjack
Admin
13:38 Thu 13 Nov 08 (GMT)  [Link]  
no such thing, i could do better on photoshop with my eyes closed
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
14:09 Thu 13 Nov 08 (GMT)  [Link]  
ffs
sm_rat
sm_rat
14:28 Thu 13 Nov 08 (GMT)  [Link]  
cuegod said:
ffs

What?

You believe in ghosts?

As I have said, I am a scientist. I don't believe in fantasy and the mystical. If something happens it has a perfectly logical explanation.

Also, you ever wondered how he happens to be at the right place at the right time? And the fact that it always happens to HIM? No archive footage at all?

Computer engineering and nanotechnology has come on a long way. Moving the camera without touching it is the same principle as when security cameras move.

(No friggin duh! Try take GCSE electronic courses and see if you change your mind over wether the are real )