jenny

Player Details
jenny

Pages: 134
5
6
DateEvent
08:23 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 07:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:17 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:28 Mon 29/05/17 (BST)2017/05/29 17:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
16:29 Mon 29/05/17 (BST)2017/05/29 15:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:22 Fri 26/05/17 (BST)2017/05/26 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:56 Thu 25/05/17 (BST)2017/05/25 19:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
20:17 Thu 25/05/17 (BST)2017/05/25 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Sat 20/05/17 (BST)2017/05/20 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:25 Thu 18/05/17 (BST)2017/05/18 19:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:17 Thu 18/05/17 (BST)2017/05/18 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:22 Mon 15/05/17 (BST)2017/05/15 07:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:17 Mon 15/05/17 (BST)2017/05/15 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:19 Sun 14/05/17 (BST)2017/05/14 20:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
08:24 Sun 14/05/17 (BST)2017/05/14 07:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:22 Sat 13/05/17 (BST)2017/05/13 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:22 Sat 13/05/17 (BST)2017/05/13 07:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:17 Sat 13/05/17 (BST)2017/05/13 07:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
09:19 Thu 11/05/17 (BST)2017/05/11 08:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
20:22 Tue 09/05/17 (BST)2017/05/09 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:22 Mon 08/05/17 (BST)2017/05/08 07:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:43 Sun 07/05/17 (BST)2017/05/07 13:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
20:17 Sat 06/05/17 (BST)2017/05/06 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:10 Sun 30/04/17 (BST)2017/04/30 20:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
08:22 Thu 27/04/17 (BST)2017/04/27 07:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:21 Thu 27/04/17 (BST)2017/04/27 07:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages: 134
5
6