jenny

Player Details
jenny

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
10:17 Sun 10/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/10 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
09:17 Sat 09/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/09 09:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
13:22 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:17 Fri 08/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/08 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:17 Sun 03/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/03 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:25 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:44 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 15:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
10:17 Tue 07/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/07 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:37 Fri 27/10/17 (BST)2017/10/27 15:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 11 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
20:22 Tue 24/10/17 (BST)2017/10/24 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:22 Fri 20/10/17 (BST)2017/10/20 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:26 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 13:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:22 Wed 04/10/17 (BST)2017/10/04 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:21 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 21:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:17 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:17 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:23 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:53 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 09:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
17:22 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:17 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:22 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:56 Sun 17/09/17 (BST)2017/09/17 09:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
20:22 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:17 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:10 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 21:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
234