jenny

Player Details
jenny

Pages:
1
236
DateEvent
14:26 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 13:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:22 Wed 04/10/17 (BST)2017/10/04 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:21 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 21:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:17 Tue 03/10/17 (BST)2017/10/03 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:17 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:23 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:53 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 09:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
17:22 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:17 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:22 Tue 19/09/17 (BST)2017/09/19 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:56 Sun 17/09/17 (BST)2017/09/17 09:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
20:22 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:17 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:10 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 21:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
20:28 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 19:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:22 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:42 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 13:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
09:19 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 08:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK stats reset from Ranked Games 38 / 50 Ranking 675.5 (945th) Maximum 677.9 Wins 26 (68.4%) Losses 12 (31.6%) Seven Ballings 1
09:19 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 08:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards stats reset from Ranked Games 1 / 50 Ranking 672.3 (903rd) Maximum 675.0 Wins 0 (0.0%) Losses 1 (100.0%)
09:19 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 08:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Arcade stats reset from Ranked Games 9 / 50 Ranking 674.4 (697th) Maximum 677.1 Wins 3 (33.3%) Losses 6 (66.7%) Micro Tourny Wins 3
09:19 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 08:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
TournaPoints stats reset from All Time Points Won 15
09:19 Sat 09/09/17 (BST)2017/09/09 08:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Game scores reset by self
20:22 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:23 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 07:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:23 Thu 31/08/17 (BST)2017/08/31 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
236