pool_ace1990

Player Details
pool_ace1990

Pages: 1
2
34
DateEvent
11:24 Fri 29/09/17 (BST)2017/09/29 10:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
09:28 Thu 28/09/17 (BST)2017/09/28 08:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
11:21 Tue 26/09/17 (BST)2017/09/26 10:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:50 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 17:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
18:20 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 17:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
17:18 Sun 10/09/17 (BST)2017/09/10 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
18:47 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
17:17 Thu 31/08/17 (BST)2017/08/31 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
13:51 Thu 31/08/17 (BST)2017/08/31 12:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - pool_ace1990 broke and cleared up!
09:16 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/29 08:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
07:28 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 06:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
00:26 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 23:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
15:17 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 14:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - pool_ace1990 broke and cleared up!
14:36 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 13:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
11:01 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 10:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:20 Tue 22/08/17 (BST)2017/08/22 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - pool_ace1990 broke and cleared up!
19:28 Mon 21/08/17 (BST)2017/08/21 18:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - pool_ace1990 broke and cleared up!
22:42 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 21:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2016, winning 56 TournaPoints!
22:32 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 21:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - pool_ace1990 broke and cleared up!
19:05 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 18:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
11:20 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 10:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
08:22 Fri 18/08/17 (BST)2017/08/18 07:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:56 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 00:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
22:23 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 21:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
21:25 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/14 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
Pages: 1
2
34