armadon4

Player Details
armadon4

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
13:25 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 13:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
13:24 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
10:18 Fri 03/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/03 10:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:16 Tue 31/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/31 15:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
03:24 Sat 28/10/17 (BST)2017/10/28 02:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
14:22 Thu 12/10/17 (BST)2017/10/12 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:22 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:53 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 17:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
14:22 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:19 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 13:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
19:34 Sun 01/10/17 (BST)2017/10/01 18:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
14:22 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 13:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:01 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 02:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:21 Thu 21/09/17 (BST)2017/09/21 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:43 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 13:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
03:23 Fri 15/09/17 (BST)2017/09/15 02:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
01:40 Thu 07/09/17 (BST)2017/09/07 00:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
13:18 Wed 06/09/17 (BST)2017/09/06 12:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
02:22 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:23 Sat 26/08/17 (BST)2017/08/26 13:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:53 Thu 24/08/17 (BST)2017/08/24 01:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
04:24 Sun 20/08/17 (BST)2017/08/20 03:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:45 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/14 13:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
02:20 Sat 12/08/17 (BST)2017/08/12 01:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:24 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
23