carl_w29

Player Details
carl_w29

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
20:12 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 20:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:22 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:21 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 19:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
19:17 Thu 18/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/18 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:23 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 22:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
22:13 Sun 14/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/14 22:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2016
20:38 Fri 12/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/12 20:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
22:26 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 22:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:20 Wed 03/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/03 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:41 Wed 27/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/27 23:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
00:42 Tue 26/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/26 00:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
22:24 Mon 25/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/25 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
22:22 Mon 25/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/25 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:36 Sun 24/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/24 23:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
19:21 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 19:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:21 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 18:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
20:45 Tue 19/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/19 20:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
21:56 Sat 09/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/09 21:56 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
19:23 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 19:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
19:22 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 19:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:19 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 19:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:47 Fri 24/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/24 22:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
21:33 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 21:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
21:12 Sun 19/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/19 21:12 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2016
22:24 Sat 18/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/18 22:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
Pages:
1
2