carl_w29

Player Details
carl_w29

DateEvent
20:50 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:13 Sat 26/05/18 (BST)2018/05/26 20:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
21:53 Fri 25/05/18 (BST)2018/05/25 20:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
22:42 Sat 19/05/18 (BST)2018/05/19 21:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
23:34 Sun 06/05/18 (BST)2018/05/06 22:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:49 Thu 03/05/18 (BST)2018/05/03 20:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
21:18 Tue 01/05/18 (BST)2018/05/01 20:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
22:22 Sat 28/04/18 (BST)2018/04/28 21:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
21:26 Sat 14/04/18 (BST)2018/04/14 20:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
21:51 Fri 13/04/18 (BST)2018/04/13 20:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - carl_w29 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
18:20 Sun 01/04/18 (BST)2018/04/01 17:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
17:22 Sun 01/04/18 (BST)2018/04/01 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:42 Wed 28/03/18 (BST)2018/03/28 19:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 64 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Super Tournament
20:11 Wed 28/03/18 (BST)2018/03/28 19:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - carl_w29 broke and cleared up!
00:03 Sat 17/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/17 00:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - carl_w29 ran the rack!
21:19 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 21:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:22 Sat 03/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/03 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:25 Fri 23/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/23 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
23:40 Sat 17/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/17 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
21:53 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 21:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - carl_w29 ran the rack!
19:24 Fri 02/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/02 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:35 Sun 28/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/28 20:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2016
22:20 Fri 26/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/26 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)