drummer58

Player Details
drummer58

Pages:
1
234
DateEvent
01:38 Tue 19/06/18 (BST)2018/06/19 00:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
03:16 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 02:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
02:47 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 01:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:20 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Grand Prix, winning 112 TournaPoints!
01:18 Thu 14/06/18 (BST)2018/06/14 00:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
06:41 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 05:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 14 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
05:37 Sat 09/06/18 (BST)2018/06/09 04:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - drummer58 ran the rack!
00:51 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/06 23:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
02:19 Tue 05/06/18 (BST)2018/06/05 01:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
22:26 Sun 03/06/18 (BST)2018/06/03 21:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
02:22 Thu 24/05/18 (BST)2018/05/24 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:34 Sun 20/05/18 (BST)2018/05/20 02:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
00:31 Thu 17/05/18 (BST)2018/05/16 23:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
21:40 Wed 16/05/18 (BST)2018/05/16 20:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
03:18 Tue 15/05/18 (BST)2018/05/15 02:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline, winning 42 TournaPoints!
18:27 Sat 12/05/18 (BST)2018/05/12 17:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
23:18 Fri 11/05/18 (BST)2018/05/11 22:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
18:52 Fri 11/05/18 (BST)2018/05/11 17:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
18:49 Mon 07/05/18 (BST)2018/05/07 17:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
02:39 Mon 07/05/18 (BST)2018/05/07 01:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
00:50 Fri 04/05/18 (BST)2018/05/03 23:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
20:20 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 19:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:18 Fri 27/04/18 (BST)2018/04/27 02:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
03:02 Thu 26/04/18 (BST)2018/04/26 02:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:22 Thu 26/04/18 (BST)2018/04/26 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
234