feej99

Player Details
feej99

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
15:50 Fri 13/10/17 (BST)2017/10/13 14:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
15:24 Thu 12/10/17 (BST)2017/10/12 14:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
16:34 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 15:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
16:20 Wed 11/10/17 (BST)2017/10/11 15:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Billiards - feej99 broke and cleared up!
15:27 Tue 10/10/17 (BST)2017/10/10 14:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
15:31 Fri 06/10/17 (BST)2017/10/06 14:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
16:25 Thu 05/10/17 (BST)2017/10/05 15:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:35 Mon 02/10/17 (BST)2017/10/02 18:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
15:40 Fri 22/09/17 (BST)2017/09/22 14:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:41 Thu 14/09/17 (BST)2017/09/14 14:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
15:25 Tue 05/09/17 (BST)2017/09/05 14:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
15:17 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 14:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:20 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
16:23 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 15:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
15:20 Wed 23/08/17 (BST)2017/08/23 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
15:43 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
15:17 Wed 16/08/17 (BST)2017/08/16 14:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:43 Tue 15/08/17 (BST)2017/08/15 14:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
15:29 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/14 14:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
16:20 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/11 15:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
15:23 Wed 09/08/17 (BST)2017/08/09 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
15:46 Fri 04/08/17 (BST)2017/08/04 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:46 Thu 03/08/17 (BST)2017/08/03 14:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:22 Tue 01/08/17 (BST)2017/08/01 14:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
16:14 Sat 29/07/17 (BST)2017/07/29 15:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
Pages:
1
23