feej99

Player Details
feej99

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
15:27 Thu 15/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/15 15:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
15:25 Tue 13/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/13 15:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - feej99 ran the rack!
16:22 Fri 09/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/09 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
16:30 Thu 08/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/08 16:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
15:50 Wed 07/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/07 15:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
15:38 Wed 10/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/10 15:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
23:43 Tue 09/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/09 23:43 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
16:44 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 16:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
16:22 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:32 Fri 05/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/05 15:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:54 Thu 04/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/04 15:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
15:54 Thu 21/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/21 15:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
23:21 Wed 20/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/20 23:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
16:23 Wed 20/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/20 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:18 Wed 20/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/20 15:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
22:25 Mon 18/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/18 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:49 Thu 14/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/14 20:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
16:23 Tue 12/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/12 16:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
16:27 Wed 06/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/06 16:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
22:22 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:21 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 16:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:24 Tue 05/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/05 15:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
16:17 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
16:00 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 16:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
15:21 Thu 30/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/30 15:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
Pages:
1
23