feej99

Player Details
feej99

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
15:22 Tue 11/09/18 (BST)2018/09/11 14:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
14:47 Fri 07/09/18 (BST)2018/09/07 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:20 Tue 28/08/18 (BST)2018/08/28 14:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
20:21 Wed 22/08/18 (BST)2018/08/22 19:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
16:19 Thu 02/08/18 (BST)2018/08/02 15:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:39 Thu 02/08/18 (BST)2018/08/02 14:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
15:31 Fri 27/07/18 (BST)2018/07/27 14:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
16:08 Tue 24/07/18 (BST)2018/07/24 15:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - feej99 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
16:03 Mon 23/07/18 (BST)2018/07/23 15:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
00:59 Wed 18/07/18 (BST)2018/07/17 23:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - feej99 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
15:28 Tue 17/07/18 (BST)2018/07/17 14:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
23:18 Thu 12/07/18 (BST)2018/07/12 22:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:41 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 22:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
16:41 Wed 11/07/18 (BST)2018/07/11 15:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix
22:27 Thu 05/07/18 (BST)2018/07/05 21:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
18:00 Sat 30/06/18 (BST)2018/06/30 17:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random multi discipline
21:53 Thu 28/06/18 (BST)2018/06/28 20:53 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:47 Thu 28/06/18 (BST)2018/06/28 13:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Tue 26/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
15:40 Tue 26/06/18 (BST)2018/06/26 14:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
16:31 Mon 25/06/18 (BST)2018/06/25 15:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
15:54 Fri 22/06/18 (BST)2018/06/22 14:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
15:23 Fri 22/06/18 (BST)2018/06/22 14:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
15:31 Tue 19/06/18 (BST)2018/06/19 14:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
15:35 Mon 18/06/18 (BST)2018/06/18 14:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
Pages:
1
2