horse10000

Player Details
horse10000
Medal 

DateEvent
01:31 Fri 01/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/01 01:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
01:15 Wed 29/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/29 01:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:30 Mon 27/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/27 01:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
02:18 Sat 25/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/25 02:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:41 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 01:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:31 Thu 23/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/23 01:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:42 Wed 22/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/22 01:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
01:18 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 01:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
01:14 Tue 21/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/21 01:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - horse10000 ran the rack!
01:18 Mon 20/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/20 01:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
01:26 Fri 17/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/17 01:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
02:18 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 02:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
01:44 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 01:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
01:40 Sun 12/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/12 01:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:25 Sat 04/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/04 00:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
01:03 Tue 31/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/31 01:03 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
01:48 Sun 29/10/17 (GMT)2017/10/29 01:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
01:17 Thu 26/10/17 (BST)2017/10/26 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
01:17 Thu 26/10/17 (BST)2017/10/26 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - horse10000 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
01:28 Sat 24/06/17 (BST)2017/06/24 00:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
01:13 Sat 24/06/17 (BST)2017/06/24 00:13 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 13 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament