koster

Player Details
koster

DateEvent
19:28 Sun 18/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/18 19:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
21:55 Thu 15/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/15 21:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:37 Tue 13/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/13 21:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:14 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 21:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 28 TournaPoints!
16:00 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 16:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - koster ran the rack!
14:31 Fri 02/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/02 14:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
17:39 Sat 27/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/27 17:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
19:17 Thu 25/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/25 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:21 Sun 21/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/21 10:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
21:42 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 21:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:41 Fri 19/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/19 19:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
19:25 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 19:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
10:17 Sat 13/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/13 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
11:29 Sat 06/01/18 (GMT)2018/01/06 11:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
22:17 Sat 30/12/17 (GMT)2017/12/30 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:18 Wed 08/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/08 19:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Super Tournament
22:22 Tue 07/11/17 (GMT)2017/11/07 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:44 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 17:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament