koster

Player Details
koster

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
23:47 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 22:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:17 Sat 16/06/18 (BST)2018/06/16 22:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:52 Fri 15/06/18 (BST)2018/06/15 17:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
22:32 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 21:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
17:18 Thu 07/06/18 (BST)2018/06/07 16:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:44 Tue 05/06/18 (BST)2018/06/05 19:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
19:27 Mon 21/05/18 (BST)2018/05/21 18:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:25 Sun 13/05/18 (BST)2018/05/13 20:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
20:50 Thu 10/05/18 (BST)2018/05/10 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
14:52 Wed 09/05/18 (BST)2018/05/09 13:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
21:23 Sun 29/04/18 (BST)2018/04/29 20:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
00:32 Thu 22/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/22 00:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
22:48 Sun 18/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/18 22:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
22:38 Tue 13/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/13 22:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
10:26 Tue 06/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/06 10:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:24 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 19:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
16:25 Sun 04/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/04 16:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
17:00 Sat 03/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/03 17:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - koster broke and cleared up!
19:17 Fri 02/03/18 (GMT)2018/03/02 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:17 Mon 26/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/26 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
19:28 Sun 18/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/18 19:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
21:55 Thu 15/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/15 21:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:37 Tue 13/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/13 21:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:14 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 21:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 28 TournaPoints!
16:00 Sun 11/02/18 (GMT)2018/02/11 16:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - koster ran the rack!
Pages:
1
2