norrisscole

Player Details
norrisscole

DateEvent
17:22 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:19 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 16:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:45 Fri 23/06/17 (BST)2017/06/23 09:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
15:32 Thu 01/06/17 (BST)2017/06/01 14:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
09:31 Thu 01/06/17 (BST)2017/06/01 08:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
21:30 Wed 31/05/17 (BST)2017/05/31 20:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
11:19 Mon 22/05/17 (BST)2017/05/22 10:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
12:51 Wed 17/05/17 (BST)2017/05/17 11:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
19:32 Sun 14/05/17 (BST)2017/05/14 18:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 9 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
17:17 Thu 11/05/17 (BST)2017/05/11 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:42 Mon 08/05/17 (BST)2017/05/08 09:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:54 Sat 06/05/17 (BST)2017/05/06 13:54 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
18:42 Thu 04/05/17 (BST)2017/05/04 17:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
11:26 Thu 04/05/17 (BST)2017/05/04 10:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
11:24 Thu 04/05/17 (BST)2017/05/04 10:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
14:41 Tue 02/05/17 (BST)2017/05/02 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament