olando_1

Player Details
olando_1

Pages:
1
23
DateEvent
00:27 Thu 19/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 23:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
22:37 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 21:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
01:24 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 00:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - olando_1 ran the rack!
01:17 Wed 18/10/17 (BST)2017/10/18 00:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
17:17 Sun 15/10/17 (BST)2017/10/15 16:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:17 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:02 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/08 22:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2016
00:19 Sun 08/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 23:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
18:46 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 17:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
18:38 Sat 30/09/17 (BST)2017/09/30 17:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
19:07 Sun 17/09/17 (BST)2017/09/17 18:07 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
17:50 Sun 17/09/17 (BST)2017/09/17 16:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - olando_1 potted the black off the break!
17:25 Sun 17/09/17 (BST)2017/09/17 16:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
17:49 Sat 16/09/17 (BST)2017/09/16 16:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
18:47 Mon 11/09/17 (BST)2017/09/11 17:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
12:37 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 11:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Pool UK - olando_1 potted the black off the break!
12:10 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 11:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
20:58 Fri 25/08/17 (BST)2017/08/25 19:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament, winning 112 TournaPoints!
04:10 Tue 22/08/17 (BST)2017/08/22 03:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
19:20 Thu 17/08/17 (BST)2017/08/17 18:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
00:00 Mon 14/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 2nd in the Day TournaPoints Event
23:36 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 22:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
23:08 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 22:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 84 TournaPoints!
23:20 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:14 Tue 08/08/17 (BST)2017/08/08 22:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
Pages:
1
23