oldguy73

Player Details
oldguy73

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
03:34 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 02:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 84 TournaPoints!
03:00 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 02:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:23 Sat 14/10/17 (BST)2017/10/14 01:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:22 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 02:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
02:59 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 01:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
01:18 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 00:18 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
07:38 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 06:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Reverse Tournament
06:35 Wed 20/09/17 (BST)2017/09/20 05:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
22:15 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 21:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2016
05:10 Sat 29/07/17 (BST)2017/07/29 04:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
00:24 Thu 27/07/17 (BST)2017/07/26 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
06:32 Wed 26/07/17 (BST)2017/07/26 05:32 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
05:21 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 04:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:11 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 02:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 32 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:22 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 01:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:17 Tue 25/07/17 (BST)2017/07/25 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
06:01 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 05:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
03:24 Thu 01/06/17 (BST)2017/06/01 02:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
02:21 Thu 01/06/17 (BST)2017/06/01 01:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:58 Wed 31/05/17 (BST)2017/05/31 00:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
01:14 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 00:14 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 40 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Marathon Tournament
23:22 Mon 29/05/17 (BST)2017/05/29 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
06:30 Tue 23/05/17 (BST)2017/05/23 05:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
05:22 Mon 22/05/17 (BST)2017/05/22 04:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
05:17 Mon 22/05/17 (BST)2017/05/22 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Pages:
1
2