poolbiird

Player Details
poolbiird
Medal×6 

DateEvent
21:42 Wed 30/08/17 (BST)2017/08/30 20:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
00:11 Tue 29/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 23:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
22:49 Mon 28/08/17 (BST)2017/08/28 21:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:08 Sun 13/08/17 (BST)2017/08/13 22:08 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
00:25 Fri 11/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 23:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 28 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Speed Tournament
23:22 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
22:45 Thu 03/08/17 (BST)2017/08/03 21:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:20 Wed 02/08/17 (BST)2017/08/02 22:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Marathon Tournament
00:24 Mon 31/07/17 (BST)2017/07/30 23:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
23:22 Sun 30/07/17 (BST)2017/07/30 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
23:25 Mon 24/07/17 (BST)2017/07/24 22:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
23:34 Tue 18/07/17 (BST)2017/07/18 22:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 42 TournaPoints!
23:22 Fri 14/07/17 (BST)2017/07/14 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
23:39 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 22:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
23:01 Wed 12/07/17 (BST)2017/07/12 22:01 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
00:42 Fri 02/06/17 (BST)2017/06/01 23:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK marathon, winning 112 TournaPoints!
00:05 Thu 01/06/17 (BST)2017/05/31 23:05 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
00:36 Mon 29/05/17 (BST)2017/05/28 23:36 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Tournament
23:33 Sun 21/05/17 (BST)2017/05/21 22:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
00:40 Wed 10/05/17 (BST)2017/05/09 23:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
00:00 Mon 01/05/17 (BST)2017/04/30 23:00 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Came 25th in the Month TournaPoints Event
23:33 Sun 23/04/17 (BST)2017/04/23 22:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 48 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the The 8 Ball Arcade Grand Prix 2016
23:29 Sun 23/04/17 (BST)2017/04/23 22:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
8 Ball Arcade - poolbiird broke and cleared up!