ricky15100

Player Details
ricky15100

DateEvent
16:59 Sat 07/10/17 (BST)2017/10/07 15:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
13:28 Sat 15/07/17 (BST)2017/07/15 12:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
13:31 Wed 21/06/17 (BST)2017/06/21 12:31 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
11:23 Tue 20/06/17 (BST)2017/06/20 10:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
18:58 Fri 09/06/17 (BST)2017/06/09 17:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
20:47 Sat 03/06/17 (BST)2017/06/03 19:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
21:29 Tue 30/05/17 (BST)2017/05/30 20:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
13:39 Sat 20/05/17 (BST)2017/05/20 12:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
13:46 Sat 13/05/17 (BST)2017/05/13 12:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Tournament, winning 140 TournaPoints!
13:41 Sat 13/05/17 (BST)2017/05/13 12:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - ricky15100 ran the rack!
18:51 Fri 12/05/17 (BST)2017/05/12 17:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
17:22 Fri 05/05/17 (BST)2017/05/05 16:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:44 Wed 03/05/17 (BST)2017/05/03 13:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
14:46 Tue 02/05/17 (BST)2017/05/02 13:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
13:33 Tue 02/05/17 (BST)2017/05/02 12:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon