sid

Player Details
sid

Pages:
1
2312
DateEvent
07:19 Wed 20/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/20 07:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
05:10 Sat 09/03/19 (GMT)2019/03/09 05:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix, winning 28 TournaPoints!
08:02 Sun 17/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/17 08:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the The 9 Ball Speed World Matchplay Championship 2018
10:22 Sat 16/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/16 10:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
06:26 Thu 14/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/14 06:26 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
07:47 Sun 10/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/10 07:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
10:35 Sat 09/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/09 10:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 70 TournaPoints!
06:20 Fri 08/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/08 06:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
07:16 Thu 07/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/07 07:16 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Multi-Discipline Speed, winning 28 TournaPoints!
10:19 Tue 05/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/05 10:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
06:33 Tue 05/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/05 06:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon
15:25 Sun 03/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/03 15:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament, winning 98 TournaPoints!
18:02 Sat 02/02/19 (GMT)2019/02/02 18:02 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
07:33 Wed 30/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/30 07:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
06:38 Tue 29/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/29 06:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
06:10 Sat 26/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/26 06:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 8 Ball UK Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
12:19 Fri 25/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/25 12:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix
10:37 Fri 25/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/25 10:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
10:17 Fri 25/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/25 10:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
06:35 Mon 21/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/21 06:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Tournament
05:52 Mon 21/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/21 05:52 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 8 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament
07:19 Sat 19/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/19 07:19 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
11:24 Fri 18/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/18 11:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Billiards Tournament
05:22 Fri 18/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/18 05:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Grand Prix
19:38 Thu 17/01/19 (GMT)2019/01/17 19:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
Pages:
1
2312