spadge1971

Player Details
spadge1971

DateEvent
12:23 Sat 23/09/17 (BST)2017/09/23 11:23 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
16:35 Sat 16/09/17 (BST)2017/09/16 15:35 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
14:41 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 13:41 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Reverse Speed Tournament
14:24 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 13:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
14:17 Sun 03/09/17 (BST)2017/09/03 13:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:28 Sat 02/09/17 (BST)2017/09/02 22:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
20:25 Fri 01/09/17 (BST)2017/09/01 19:25 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:22 Sun 27/08/17 (BST)2017/08/27 22:22 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
23:28 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 22:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
09:21 Sat 19/08/17 (BST)2017/08/19 08:21 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
22:44 Sat 12/08/17 (BST)2017/08/12 21:44 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
19:42 Sat 12/08/17 (BST)2017/08/12 18:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
20:34 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 19:34 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
20:17 Thu 10/08/17 (BST)2017/08/10 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
22:46 Sat 05/08/17 (BST)2017/08/05 21:46 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Tournament