What song are you listening to (8)

Viewing forum thread.
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 15253
54
_k1rk_
_k1rk_
Posts: 3,976
22:36 Sun 2 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
pitbull_pete
pitbull_pete
Posts: 3,579
23:01 Sun 2 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
15:52 Fri 7 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
20:59 Fri 7 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
18:01 Thu 13 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  


Right about now, you're about to be possessed
by the sounds of....MC Rob base and DJ E-Z Rock!!

Hit it... yeah woah!, yeah woah!, yeah woah!
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
05:02 Fri 14 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
04:25 Sat 22 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
04:35 Sat 22 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
12:39 Sun 30 Aug 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Dedicated to my little stalker!

lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
03:12 Sat 5 Sep 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Ok before I go to bed I was wondering if there were any oldies that could help out! At 50 sec into the song there is some wooo yeahhh's that start, now I know they are taken from another song and are totally diff from the other wooo yeah's in the rest of the song! (I know what song that is), but if anyone knows what the hell I'm on about I'd be really grateful lol it's been bugging me all day! Thank you in advance!

Edit... the song is from maybe the 80's or early 90's I think lol

justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,057
23:42 Sat 5 Sep 20 (BST)  [Link]  



pitbull_pete
pitbull_pete
Posts: 3,579
21:31 Mon 14 Sep 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Well I try....
to be an honest man
I do my bit when I can
I might fall....
but I have my fun
Sometimes I feel I'm the only one......
With my 1 string gunnnnnnnnn

lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
20:16 Fri 18 Sep 20 (BST)  [Link]  


justsumgirl
justsumgirl
Posts: 38,057
00:40 Mon 21 Sep 20 (BST)  [Link]  
lady_bird
lady_bird
Posts: 878
02:10 Tue 22 Sep 20 (BST)  [Link]  
Pages: 15253
54
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

What song are you listening to (8)

Back to Top of this Page
Back to General Chat.
Back to Forum List.