Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now
Details Last Created Post
Funkypool

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, plans for funkypool etc.

Security update

by crazzymadman
03:08 Thu 19 May 16 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about game development, including questions, suggestions or problems.

What Do You All Use???

by pup_ppu
19:53 Thu 14 Nov 19 (GMT)

Game Shouts 

Put your tips, 7 ballings, trouncing wins, tournament wins and any good records reached here!

Dedi thread part 3

by pup_ppu
19:27 Thu 14 Nov 19 (GMT)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Pool Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

Home & Away Comp

by hippesville
16:05 Thu 19 Sep 19 (BST)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

Phoenix Reapers: Defending GSC & NEW FBL Champions :) - Awesome Since Day #1

by kris
07:18 Sat 29 Dec 18 (GMT)

Funkypool Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

New league coming soon

by _epicshot_
17:47 Sat 20 Jan 18 (GMT)

Funky Billiards League 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Billiards League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

Killer League - News

by klien
19:10 Tue 1 Nov 16 (GMT)

Super League and The Players Championship 

This forum is for the management of The Super League, The Clan League and The Players Championship matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

The Players Championship - News

by horse10000
01:39 Mon 19 Dec 16 (GMT)

General

General Chat 

Post about anything here!

Pits Chat 24 PNP

by hippesville
22:47 Tue 5 Nov 19 (GMT)

Sport Chat 

Talk about sports here

Fantasy football league !

by kitty_1987
14:59 Sat 10 Aug 19 (BST)

Technology chat 

Talk about anything tech/computer/console related here!

Java In Funkysnooker

by lrg
13:36 Sat 28 Jul 18 (BST)

Fun and Games 

Jokes, fun, forum games, anything to brighten up someone else's day!

Boys And Girls Names

by hippesville
22:59 Wed 13 Nov 19 (GMT)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites and fun things in general.

Funny Youtube Videos

by buckjam
19:45 Sat 3 Dec 16 (GMT)