Details Last Created Post
Funkypool

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, plans for funkypool etc.

Tournament Updates 2023

by spinner
12:25 Sat 19 Aug 23 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about game development, including questions, suggestions or problems.

Can,t log in.

by _psmon_
08:39 Wed 22 May 24 (BST)

Game Shouts 

Put your tips, 7 ballings, trouncing wins, tournament wins and any good records reached here!

__Dedications__

by blackcabman7
16:16 Sun 9 Jun 24 (BST)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Pool Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

Practice Table Challenge

by kris
23:36 Sat 16 Dec 23 (GMT)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

game client has expired?

by 1898p
17:55 Thu 9 May 24 (BST)

Funkypool Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

New league coming soon

by _epicshot_
17:47 Sat 20 Jan 18 (GMT)

Funky Billiards League 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Billiards League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

fbl mini league

by faust
15:13 Sun 2 Aug 20 (BST)

Super League and The Players Championship 

This forum is for the management of The Super League, The Clan League and The Players Championship matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

The Players Championship - News

by horse10000
01:39 Mon 19 Dec 16 (GMT)

General

General Chat 

Post about anything here!

What song are you listening to (8)

by monkey_mad
09:31 Fri 7 Jun 24 (BST)

Sport Chat 

Talk about sports here

Premier League Score Predictions

by hippesville
18:09 Fri 21 Oct 22 (BST)

Technology chat 

Talk about anything tech/computer/console related here!

Java In Funkysnooker

by lrg
13:36 Sat 28 Jul 18 (BST)

Fun and Games 

Jokes, fun, forum games, anything to brighten up someone else's day!

What Grinds Yo Gears ?!

by chuckytinbin
11:35 Mon 3 Jun 24 (BST)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites and fun things in general.

Funny Youtube Videos

by buckjam
19:45 Sat 3 Dec 16 (GMT)