Details Last Created Post
Funkypool

Game Announcements 

Information regarding upcoming events, plans for funkypool etc.

Security update

by crazzymadman
03:08 Thu 19 May 16 (BST)

Game Queries 

Chat about game development, including questions, suggestions or problems.

Funkypool Ending?

by justsumgirl
11:59 Wed 9 Dec 20 (GMT)

Game Shouts 

Put your tips, 7 ballings, trouncing wins, tournament wins and any good records reached here!

__Dedications__

by silence_hill
10:20 Sat 17 Apr 21 (BST)

Events, Clans and Leagues

Pool Events Forum 

A place to discuss tournaments, ladders, winner stays on and any unofficial events!

King of the Hill

by topsy
16:57 Mon 12 Apr 21 (BST)

Clan and League Chat 

Create, join, arrange and discuss clan and league matches here.

Uprising XVII - The only clan that mattered

by faust
23:10 Mon 29 Mar 21 (BST)

Funkypool Clan League Management 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Clan League Clan and League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments

New league coming soon

by _epicshot_
17:47 Sat 20 Jan 18 (GMT)

Funky Billiards League 

This forum is for the management of Funkypool Billiards League matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

fbl mini league

by faust
15:13 Sun 2 Aug 20 (BST)

Super League and The Players Championship 

This forum is for the management of The Super League, The Clan League and The Players Championship matches only. Use Clan and League Chat for discussion and comments.

The Players Championship - News

by horse10000
01:39 Mon 19 Dec 16 (GMT)

General

General Chat 

Post about anything here!

Pits Chat 24 PNP

by _k1rk_
23:24 Fri 16 Apr 21 (BST)

Sport Chat 

Talk about sports here

Fantasy football league !

by kitty_1987
14:59 Sat 10 Aug 19 (BST)

Technology chat 

Talk about anything tech/computer/console related here!

Java In Funkysnooker

by lrg
13:36 Sat 28 Jul 18 (BST)

Fun and Games 

Jokes, fun, forum games, anything to brighten up someone else's day!

Either or...........No. 9

by topsy
02:03 Mon 19 Apr 21 (BST)

Fun Links 

Forum for members to post links to other sites and fun things in general.

Funny Youtube Videos

by buckjam
19:45 Sat 3 Dec 16 (GMT)