Premium accounts
are only £9.99 - Upgrade now

Super League VIII - Team Changes

Viewing forum thread.
Back to Super League and The Players Championship.
Back to Forum List.

Pages: 15859
60
616265
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,610
19:20 Wed 15 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_sachibub - IN
faust
faust
Posts: 9,966
14:42 Thu 16 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
cherie1990
_marc_

OUT
_mich_
_mich_
Posts: 506
12:54 Sun 19 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
ooo_u_tap_2 OUT
rubber_duck IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
16:11 Thu 23 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
centralsteel-in
desslock-in
showstopper-in
thank you
_mich_
_mich_
Posts: 506
20:40 Thu 23 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
mirrr in
thegame26
thegame26
Posts: 3,353
23:42 Fri 24 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Nike in
thegame26
thegame26
Posts: 3,353
22:08 Sat 25 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
brettavit01 in
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,610
23:44 Sat 25 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
lfc12 - Vice Captain
dazpolz - player only.
_knightmare_
_knightmare_
Posts: 14,610
12:46 Sun 26 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_pro__frog_ - IN
faust
faust
Posts: 9,966
16:31 Sun 26 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
2andygorams in
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
19:53 Mon 27 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_jesus_ out
whatashot in

re_rack_jack was vice captain,
Is now CAPTAIN.

new_man out! :0
faust
faust
Posts: 9,966
23:36 Mon 27 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
2andygorams in


baxterboy out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
12:10 Tue 28 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
olliepie2910 out
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,266
17:25 Tue 28 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
black_shadow OUT
olliepie2910 IN
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
21:09 Tue 28 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
olliepie2910 out


scratch that he is still in!
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,266
22:40 Tue 28 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
black_shadow OUT
olliepie2910 out
Deleted User
(IP Logged)
20:20 Wed 29 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
james_h in

Thank you
thegame26
thegame26
Posts: 3,353
21:26 Wed 29 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
davey_1985 out

Johnythefox in

Edited at 21:43 Wed 29/04/15 (BST)
_huts24_
_huts24_
Posts: 7,266
20:05 Thu 30 Apr 15 (BST)  [Link]  
_dntbmad__ IN
thegame26
thegame26
Posts: 3,353
15:42 Sat 2 May 15 (BST)  [Link]  
Crazy_Greg now vice captain
Pages: 15859
60
616265
Unable to post
Reason:You must log in before you can post

Super League VIII - Team Changes

Back to Top of this Page
Back to Super League and The Players Championship.
Back to Forum List.