alxima

Player Details
alxima

Pages:
1
2
DateEvent
02:17 Mon 25/05/20 (BST)2020/05/25 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:58 Tue 12/05/20 (BST)2020/05/12 02:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
02:49 Mon 11/05/20 (BST)2020/05/11 01:49 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:17 Mon 11/05/20 (BST)2020/05/11 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:55 Mon 11/05/20 (BST)2020/05/11 00:55 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random multi discipline, winning 28 TournaPoints!
02:11 Sun 10/05/20 (BST)2020/05/10 01:11 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
22:24 Sat 09/05/20 (BST)2020/05/09 21:24 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 84 TournaPoints!
23:30 Fri 08/05/20 (BST)2020/05/08 22:30 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
02:50 Wed 06/05/20 (BST)2020/05/06 01:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Speed Tournament, winning 56 TournaPoints!
03:42 Wed 29/04/20 (BST)2020/04/29 02:42 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
03:28 Wed 29/04/20 (BST)2020/04/29 02:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - alxima ran the rack!
05:17 Mon 27/04/20 (BST)2020/04/27 04:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
03:29 Sun 26/04/20 (BST)2020/04/26 02:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
02:47 Sun 26/04/20 (BST)2020/04/26 01:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:17 Sun 26/04/20 (BST)2020/04/26 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
02:47 Fri 24/04/20 (BST)2020/04/24 01:47 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:20 Wed 22/04/20 (BST)2020/04/22 00:20 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 16 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the Random Multi-Discipline Speed
05:28 Tue 21/04/20 (BST)2020/04/21 04:28 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 3 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Speed Tournament
04:27 Tue 21/04/20 (BST)2020/04/21 03:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 70 TournaPoints!
02:17 Tue 21/04/20 (BST)2020/04/21 01:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
01:39 Tue 21/04/20 (BST)2020/04/21 00:39 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon, winning 84 TournaPoints!
04:10 Mon 20/04/20 (BST)2020/04/20 03:10 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
03:15 Mon 20/04/20 (BST)2020/04/20 02:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Random Reverse Tournament, winning 28 TournaPoints!
03:51 Thu 16/04/20 (BST)2020/04/16 02:51 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 24 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 9 Ball Marathon Tournament
02:40 Thu 16/04/20 (BST)2020/04/16 01:40 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Won the Straight Pool Speed Tournament, winning 14 TournaPoints!
Pages:
1
2