drummer58

Player Details
drummer58
Medal 

DateEvent
19:37 Thu 26/08/21 (BST)2021/08/26 18:37 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:50 Mon 16/08/21 (BST)2021/08/16 19:50 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Random Multi-Discipline
19:27 Mon 16/08/21 (BST)2021/08/16 18:27 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 7 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Tournament
20:48 Mon 12/07/21 (BST)2021/07/12 19:48 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 36 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
19:45 Tue 06/07/21 (BST)2021/07/06 18:45 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
9 Ball Billiards - drummer58 potted the 9 ball on a golden break!
01:15 Mon 14/06/21 (BST)2021/06/14 00:15 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 12 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK marathon
21:58 Fri 11/06/21 (BST)2021/06/11 20:58 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 20 TournaPoints for reaching the Final in the 8 Ball UK Speed Tournament
14:38 Fri 11/06/21 (BST)2021/06/11 13:38 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 10 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Tournament
20:17 Thu 10/06/21 (BST)2021/06/10 19:17 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
21:59 Wed 09/06/21 (BST)2021/06/09 20:59 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 4 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the Straight Pool Speed Tournament
02:33 Mon 07/06/21 (BST)2021/06/07 01:33 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 5 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 8 Ball Arcade Marathon Tournament
12:29 Sun 06/06/21 (BST)2021/06/06 11:29 GMTHH:mm E dd/MM/yy (z)
Received 6 TournaPoints for reaching the Semi Final in the 9 Ball Arcade Marathon